Leiterteam


Nadine Blatter
Turnerinnen B
na.blatter@gmail.com
079 964 45 80


Mirjam Boschung
Gymnastik am Morgen
026 496 12 62


Daniela Quiel
Fit & Fun
daniela.buergisser@hotmail.com

079 721 40 79

 

Nicole Frauchiger
Butterfly
n.frauchiger@bluewin.ch

078 668 22 11


Silvia Frauchiger
Frauen Fit
silvia.frauchiger@bluewin.ch

026 496 30 21


Myriam Schneuwly
Bewegigschäferli
myriam-hayoz@bluewin.ch

079 596 92 03


Janine Jenny
Zäme Zwäg & Bodyforming
janine.jenny11@gmail.com
079 773 74 50


Therese Schaller
Turnerinnen B & Rückengymnastik
thschaller@bluewin.ch
079 280 39 34


Janine Spasovski
Powergirls
spasovski.janine@gmail.com
079 939 50 88


Dorli Vonlanthen
Turnerinnen C
dovonlanthen@bluewin.ch

026 496 20 08


Dorothée Winkler
MUKI
dy.winkler@bluewin.ch

079 429 55 85


Janine Spasovski
Movimento
078 406 98 00