SVKT

Frauensportverein Schmitten

Leiterteam


Mirjam Boschung
Gymnastik am Morgen
026 496 12 62

 

Nicole Frauchiger
Butterfly
n.frauchiger@bluewin.ch

078 668 22 11


Silvia Frauchiger
Frauen Fit
silvia.frauchiger@bluewin.ch

026 496 30 21


Myriam Schneuwly
Bewegigschäferli
myriam-hayoz@bluewin.ch

079 596 92 03


Laura Heiniger
Amarillos
Bewegigschäferli
laura.heiniger@gmx.ch
079 885 15 56


Janine Jenny
Zäme Zwäg
Bodyforming
janine.jenny11@gmail.com
079 773 74 50


Gabriela Viso
Fit & Fun
gabi_toni@hotmail.com
079 686 66 29


 

 

Prisca Keusch
Fit & Fun
keusch.prisca@bluewin.ch
079 326 90 93


Therese Schaller
Turnerinnen B
Rückengymnastik
thschaller@bluewin.ch
079 280 39 34


Janine Spasovski
Powergirls
spasovski.janine@gmail.com
079 939 50 88


Dorli Vonlanthen
Turnerinnen C
dovonlanthen@bluewin.ch
026 496 20 08


Dorothée Winkler
ELKI
dy.winkler@bluewin.ch
079 429 55 85


Anaïs Winkler
Movimento
dy.winkler@bluewin.ch
079 842 97 84


Laura Hayoz
Movimento
laura.hayoz@bluewin.ch
078 406 98 00


 

 

Joana Krattinger
Bewegigsbienleni
joana.krattinger@outlook.com
079 950 76 00


 

 

Mara Reidy
Bewegigsbienleni
mara.reidy@hispeed.ch
079 915 50 58