Leiterteam

Margret Biner

Pilates

margret.biner@hotmail.ch
079 503 09 12

Lia Birbaum

Bewegigsbienleni

liabirbaum@gmail.com
076 247 01 11

Mirjam Boschung

Gymnastik am Morgen

026 496 12 62

Romy Decorvet

Fit am Morgen

romy.decorvet@gmail.com
079 516 65 13

Nicole Frauchiger

Butterfly

n.frauchiger@bluewin.ch
078 668 22 11

Silvia Frauchiger

Frauen Fit

silvia.frauchiger@bluewin.ch
026 496 30 21

Laura Heiniger

Amarillos
Bewegigschäferli

lauraheiniger@gmx.ch
079 885 15 56

Livia Jeckelmann

Amarillos

livia.jeckelmann@sensemail.ch
079 746 52 16

Janine Jenny

Bo-St
Bodyforming
Fit & Fun

janine.jenny11@gmail.com
079 773 74 50

Larissa Jungo

Bodyforming am Morgen I + II

larissa.jungo@bluewin.ch
079 321 48 40

Prisca Keusch

Fit & Fun

keusch.prisca@bluewin.ch
079 326 90 93

Joana Krattinger

Movimentos

joana.krattinger@outlook.com
079 950 76 00

Noëlle Krattinger

Bewegigsbienleni

noelle.krattinger@outlook.com
075 412 57 94

Mara Reidy

Movimentos

mara.reidy@hispeed.ch
079 915 50 58

Theres Schaller

Turnerinnen B

thschaller@bluewin.ch
079 280 29 34

Myriam Schneuwly

Bewegigschäferli

myriam-hayoz@bluewin.ch
079 596 92 03

Gabriela Viso

Fit & Fun

gabi_toni@hotmail.com
079 686 66 29

Anaïs Winkler

Powergirls

anais.winkler@studentfr.ch
079 842 97 84

Dorothée Winkler

MUKI

dy.winkler@bluewin.ch
079 429 55 85